Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 31
Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
-
NYBA
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 1
Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
-
NYBA
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 2
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
Early Dismissal Wednesday
-
YMCA Basketball
-
Gym
NYBA
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 3
Choir Rehearsal (4th & 5th Grade)
-
Music Room
NYBA
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 4
NYBA
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 5
NYBA
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Look for the Good Assembly
-
Gym
Choir Rehearsal (4th & 5th Grade)
-
Music Room
NYBA
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 8
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
NYBA
-
Gym
PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Jan 9
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
Early Dismissal Wednesday
-
YMCA Basketball
-
Gym
NYBA
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 10
PTA Executive Board Meeting
-
P2
Choir Rehearsal (4th & 5th Grade)
-
Music Room
NYBA
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 11
NYBA
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 12
NYBA
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Choir Rehearsal (4th & 5th Grade)
-
Music Room
NYBA
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 15
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
PTA LEGO Club (Grades K-2)
-
Library
NYBA
-
Gym
ECEAP Sensory Make-and-Take Night
-
ECEAP
Wed, Jan 16
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
No Pre-Kindergarten (Franzwa)
-
No Pre-Kindergarten (Franzwa)
-
Early Dismissal Wednesday
-
YMCA Basketball
-
Gym
NYBA
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 17
Choir Rehearsal (4th & 5th Grade)
-
Music Room
NYBA
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 18
NYBA
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 19
NYBA
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
NYBA
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 22
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
PTA Basketball (Grades 2-5)
-
Gym
PTA LEGO Club (Grades K-2)
-
Library
NYBA
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 23
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
Early Dismissal Wednesday
-
PTA Chess Club (Grades 1-5)
-
Gym
YMCA Basketball
-
Gym
NYBA
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 24
Choir Rehearsal (4th & 5th Grade)
-
Music Room
PTA Cartooniversity
-
Library
PTA Floor Hockey (3rd - 5th)
-
Gym
NYBA
-
Gym
Parent Meeting w/ Mrs. Roland
-
Room #20
Fri, Jan 25
NYBA
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 26
NYBA
-
Gym
NSD Job Fair
-
Bothell High School, 9130 NE 180th St, Bothell, WA 98011, USA
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
NYBA
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 29
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
4th/5th Gr. Musical Rehearsal
-
Music Rm
PTA Basketball (Grades 2-5)
-
Gym
PTA LEGO Club (Grades K-2)
-
Library
NYBA
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 30
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
4th/5th Gr. Musical Rehearsal
-
Music Rm
Early Dismissal Wednesday
-
PTA Chess Club (Grades 1-5)
-
Gym
Danielson Framework Training (Lamba)
-
Library
YMCA Basketball
-
Gym
NYBA
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 31
Choir Rehearsal (4th & 5th Grade)
-
Music Room
PTA Cartooniversity
-
Library
PTA Floor Hockey (3rd - 5th)
-
Gym
NYBA
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 1
PTA School Dance
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 2
NYBA
-
Gym