Calendar

Downloads

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Tue, May 28
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Wed, May 29
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Parent Welcome - New High CAP Qualifiers
-
Library
Thu, May 30
4th/5th Art Walk
-
Gym
Fri, May 31
Marimba Band Practice
-
Music Room
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Marimba Band Practice
-
Music Room
5th Grade Field Trip to LMS
-
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Tue, Jun 4
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Wed, Jun 5
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Thu, Jun 6
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Home Court Basketball (Gym)
-
Fri, Jun 7
Marimba Band Practice
-
Music Room
PTA Donuts with Grown-ups & Marimba Band
-
Outside they gym
Wark Field Trip to Burke Museum
-
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Tue, Jun 11
Marimba Band Practice
-
Music Room
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
PTA General Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Jun 12
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Thu, Jun 13
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Fri, Jun 14
Marimba Band Practice
-
Music Room
Woodinville Little League
-
HH Fields
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Marimba Band Practice
-
Music Room
BHS Graduation
-
Pop Keeney
North Creek HS Graduation
-
Pop Keeney
Tue, Jun 18
WHS Graduation
-
Pop Keeney
Wed, Jun 19
Junteenth - NO SCHOOL
-
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
5th Grade Moving-up Ceremony
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 6