Calendar

Downloads

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Chess Club
-
Library
NYBA (Gym)
-
Wed, Jan 31
NYBA (Gym)
-
Thu, Feb 1
Chess Club
-
Library
NYBA (Gym)
-
Fri, Feb 2
Intermediate Choir (Grades 3-5)
-
Music Room
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Marimba Practice
-
Music Room
NYBA (Gym)
-
Tue, Feb 6
Chess Club
-
Library
NYBA (Gym)
-
PTA General Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Feb 7
NYBA (Gym)
-
Thu, Feb 8
Chess Club
-
Library
NYBA (Gym)
-
Fri, Feb 9
Intermediate Choir (Grades 3-5)
-
Music Room
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Marimba Practice
-
Music Room
Tue, Feb 13
Chess Club
-
Library
Thu, Feb 15
Chess Club
-
Library
Woodinville Boys Select Basketball
-
Gym
Pathway Choir Concert @ IHS
-
Northshore Concert Hall @ IHS
Fri, Feb 16
Choir Celebration
-
Music Room
WG Select Basketball (Gym)
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Marimba Practice
-
Music Room
Tue, Feb 27
Chess Club
-
Library
Thu, Feb 29
Chess Club
-
Library
Woodinville Boys Select Basketball
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 1
STEM Fair
-
Sat, Mar 2