Calendar

Downloads

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Picture Day
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
5th Grade SBA testing
-
Parent Math Night via Zoom
-
Tue, Oct 12
Cross Country Meet at HH
-
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Vision/Hearing Screening
-
Library
Tue, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
4th Grade SBA testing
-
Thu, Oct 28
North Creek Pumpkin Run
-
North Creek High School
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6