Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
NYBA
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 7
PTA Board Mtg
-
Office Conf Rm
NYBA
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 8
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
Woodinville Boys Basketball
-
Gym
NYBA
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 9
Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
NYBA
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 10
PTA Community Culture Night
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 11
NYBA
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
NYBA
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 14
NYBA
-
Gym
Principal Coffee
-
Library
PTA General Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Jan 15
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
Woodinville Boys Basketball
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 16
Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
NYBA
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 17
NYBA
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 18
NYBA
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
4th Grade Swim Lesson
-
NYBA
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 22
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
Woodinville Boys Basketball
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 23
Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
NYBA
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 24
NYBA
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 25
NYBA
-
Gym
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
No School - Teacher Work Day
-
NYBA
-
Gym
Tue, Jan 28
PTA Chess Club (3rd-5th)
-
P2
PTA Indoor Soccer (K-1st)
-
Gym
PTA Ukelele (2nd-5th)
-
P2
NYBA
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 29
PTA Chess Club (K-2nd)
-
Library
PTA Spanish Class
-
P2
PTA Hoop Academy (2nd-5th)
-
Gym
PTA Trendy Craft (K-5th)
-
P2
Woodinville Boys Basketball
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 30
PTA Art Class (1st-5th)
-
P2
Choir Rehearsal
-
Music Room
PTA Cartooniversity (3rd-5th)
-
Library
NYBA
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 31
PTA Snapology Mine Craft (2nd-5th)
-
P2
PTA Floor Hockey (2nd-5th)
-
Gym
NYBA
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 1
NYBA
-
Gym